1. Login and scroll down to My Course. Click on Appointment Details to view and edit your existing consultations/tutorials.


2. Select the consultation/tutorial you wish to cancel or reschedule.


Under Action there are two symbols. Click on the arrows to reschedule, or the trash can to cancel.


3. Confirm your action by selecting Yes.


NOTE: You cannot cancel your session with less than 24 hours' notice.